Board of Selectmen

Mission Statement:

The Board of Selectmen are the Chief Executive Officers for the community charged with appointing personnel, boards and commissions, adopting policies and ordinances that guide the municipality, proposing the annual budget, and generally representing the voice of the people on local matters.

Board Members


Chair (2023)

Vice Chair (2024)

Selectman (2024)

Selectman (2025)

Selectman (2023)