Capital Improvements Program Committee

About the CIPC:

“A need has been identified to plan for the orderly implementation and financing of a Capital Improvement Program in a manner which meets the needs of the Town and minimizes fluctuations of the tax rate and the impact thereof upon its taxpayers. The Capital Improvements Program Committee was established pursuant to Warrant Article 10 of the March 14, 2009 Town Meeting. The Committee operates under the framework of Chapter 674:5, 674:6 and 674:7 of the New Hampshire Revised Statutes Annotated (RSAs). The committee is comprised of five (5) permanent members and two (2) alternates with representation from the Advisory Budget Committee, the Board of Selectmen and the Planning Board, and the public At-Large, as well as two (2) Ex-Officio members of Town staff.”

“Notice: The information on this website is updated periodically. While the Town strives to maintain the most up to date information available, this is not always possible and the information on this page may not be the most current information available. Please contact the Development Services Office at 476-2347  for informational updates.”

Board Members

Name Title
Tom Howard Chair, Member At Large (03/2022)
Edward Harrington Clerk, Member, At Large (03/2020)
Cody Gray Member, ABC Rep. (03/2020)
Amy Lindamood Member, Planning Board (03/2020)
Allen Hoch Alternate, Planning Board Rep. (3/2020)
Paul Marshall Alternate, At Large (03/2021)
Charles M. McGee Selectmen's Rep. (3/2020)
Jean M. Beadle Selectmen's Rep. Alternate (3/2020)
Heidi A. Davis Finance Director, Ex-Officio
Walter P. Johnson Town Administrator, Ex-Officio
Joel R. Mudgett Alternate, Selectmen's Representative (03/2020)