Heritage Commission

Mission Statement:

Established in March 2009, the Moultonborough Heritage Commission will promote the proper recognition, use, and protection of significant historical and cultural resources in the Town of Moultonborough. Seeking to integrate preservation into the planning process, the Commission may advise and assist town boards regarding matters that affect historic buildings and sites. The Heritage Commission will also collaborate with local organizations, businesses, and individuals on community preservation and redevelopment projects.

Board Members

Name Title
Cristina Ashjian Chair (2021)
Ed Charest Member (2020)
Norman E. Larson Secretary (2020)
David Oliver Member (2019)
Joel R. Mudgett Member, Selectmen's Representative (2019)
Diane MacArthur Alternate (2021)